Loading... Please wait...
FREE SHIPPING on All Unbranded Items LEARN MORE
Shipping delays are possible due to current supply chain complications. Inquire before ordering.
Print This Page

XL - 9781524766276

List Price: $9.99
SKU:
9781524766276
Quantity:
  • Availability: Confirm prior to ordering
  • Branding: minimum 50 pieces (add’l costs below)
  • Check Freight Rates (branded products only)

Overview

Fiercely funny, honest, and poignant, this story of a growth spurt gone wrong is perfect for readers who love Becky Albertalli and Jesse Andrews.

"XL is going to be huge! I loved Will Daughtry at every height. You will too." --Julie Buxbaum, bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next

WIll Daughtry is a late bloomer--at least, that's what everyone tells him. On his sixteenth birthday, Will is just shy of five feet, and he is bitterly resigned to being tiny forever. His only comforts are his best friend and stepbrother, Drew (6'3"), and their pal Monica (5'10"), the girl Will's been quietly pining for since fifth grade. Everyone else literally overlooks him. But with them, he feels whole. That is, until things take an unexpected turn, and he realizes he's really and truly on his own.

That's when he starts to grow. And grow fast. Astonishingly fast. For the first time, Will's happy with his stature, and the world's at his feet (for a change). People see him differently; more important, he sees himself differently. But the highest heights come with some low, low lows, and his most precious relationships suffer excruciating growing pains. Will has to figure out what to do with himself--and all of this new "himself" he never expected to have.

"Outsized in heart and humanity, XL is destined to become a classic." --GILLIAN FLYNN, bestselling author of Gone Girl and Sharp Objects

Branding Options (v), Availability & Lead Times

  • 1-Color Imprint: $2.00 ea.
  • Promo-Page Insert: $2.50 ea. (full-color printed, single-sided page)
  • Belly-Band Wrap: $2.50 ea. (full-color printed)
  • Set-Up Charge: $45 per decoration
FULL DETAILS
  • Availability: Product availability changes daily, so please confirm your quantity is available prior to placing an order.
  • Branded Products: allow 10 business days from proof approval for production. Branding options may be limited or unavailable based on product design or cover artwork.
  • Unbranded Products: allow 3-5 business days for shipping. All Unbranded items receive FREE ground shipping in the US. Inquire for international shipping.
  • Product Details

    Author:
    Scott Brown
    Format:
    Paperback
    Pages:
    320
    Publisher:
    Random House Children's Books (April 7, 2020)
    Language:
    English
    Age Range:
    12
    Grade Level:
    7th Grade
    Lexile Measure:
    HL580L
    ISBN-13:
    9781524766276
    ISBN-10:
    1524766275
    Weight:
    8.9oz
    Dimensions:
    5.5" x 8.25" x 0.65"
    Case Pack:
    24
    File:
    RandomHouse-PRH_Book_Company_PRH_PRT_Onix_delta_active_D20210822T104010_9540884-20210822.xml
    Folder:
    RandomHouse
    List Price:
    $9.99
    As low as:
    $7.69
    Publisher Identifier:
    P-RH
    Discount Code:
    A
  • Customers also viewed