Loading... Please wait...
Print This Page

The Book of David

List Price: $9.99
SKU:
9781442489851
Quantity:
  • Pricing is for Unbranded Products
  • Branding Minimum: 50 pieces

Overview

His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.

The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret that he’s harboring inside. The secret that could change everything.

And as David quickly learns, nothing stays secret forever.

His innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary he left behind.

Branding Options and Pricing (v)

  • 1-Color Imprint: $1.00 ea.
  • Promo-Page Insert: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed, single-sided page)
  • Belly-Band Wrap: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed)
  • Set-Up Charge: $40 per decoration
FULL DETAILS

Inquire for higher quantities. Product availability changes daily, so please confirm your quantity is available prior to placing an order.

  • Branded Products: allow 10 business days from proof approval for production. Branding options may be limited or unavailable based on product design or cover artwork.
  • Unbranded Products: allow 3-5 business days for shipping. All Unbranded items receive FREE ground shipping in the US. Inquire for international shipping.
  • Product Details

    Author:
    Anonymous
    Series:
    Anonymous Diaries
    Format:
    Paperback
    Pages:
    288
    Publisher:
    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (June 3, 2014)
    Language:
    English
    Age Range:
    14 to 99
    Grade Level:
    9th Grade
    Lexile Measure:
    HL750L
    ISBN-13:
    9781442489851
    ISBN-10:
    1442489855
    Weight:
    6.8oz
    Dimensions:
    5" x 7" x 0.7"
    Case Pack:
    44
    File:
    Eloquence-Simon_02032021_034723_Complete_onix21-20210202.xml
    Folder:
    Eloquence
    List Price:
    $9.99
    As low as:
    $7.69
    Publisher Identifier:
    P-SS
    Discount Code:
    A
  • Customers also viewed