Loading... Please wait...
FREE SHIPPING on All Unbranded Items LEARN MORE
Print This Page

Ten to Zen (Ten Minutes a Day to a Calmer, Happier You (Meditation Book, Holiday Gift Book, Stress Management Mindfulness Book))

List Price: $14.95
SKU:
9781452182506
Quantity:
  • Pricing is for Unbranded Products
  • Branding Minimum: 50 pieces

Overview

This all-levels meditation guide presents a simple 10-minute practice to reduce anxiety and promote well-being. Drawing on his 20 years as a clinical therapist, author Owen O'Kane offers a unique combination of therapeutic and mindfulness techniques for managing stress, improving mental clarity, and putting an end to unhelpful thought patterns.

• With step-by-step instructions for each minute of the practice
• Easy-to-follow exercises for developing a daily meditation routine
• An empowering handbook for finding peace, clarity, and joy—anytime and anywhere

Fans of Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind, and The Art of Simple Living will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
• Anyone interested in meditation, mindfulness, or personal growth
• Yoga practitioners
• People who use meditation apps

Branding Options and Pricing (v)

  • 1-Color Imprint: $1.00 ea.
  • Promo-Page Insert: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed, single-sided page)
  • Belly-Band Wrap: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed)
  • Set-Up Charge: $40 per decoration
FULL DETAILS

Inquire for higher quantities. Product availability changes daily, so please confirm your quantity is available prior to placing an order.

  • Branded Products: allow 10 business days from proof approval for production. Branding options may be limited or unavailable based on product design or cover artwork.
  • Unbranded Products: allow 3-5 business days for shipping. All Unbranded items receive FREE ground shipping in the US. Inquire for international shipping.
  • Product Details

    Author:
    Owen O'Kane
    Format:
    Paperback
    Pages:
    208
    Publisher:
    Chronicle Books (October 8, 2019)
    Language:
    English
    ISBN-13:
    9781452182506
    ISBN-10:
    1452182507
    Weight:
    8oz
    Dimensions:
    6" x 7.7" x 0.65"
    Case Pack:
    26
    File:
    hbgusa-hbgusa_onix21_P4158137_05102021-20210510.xml
    Folder:
    hbgusa
    List Price:
    $14.95
    As low as:
    $11.51
    Publisher Identifier:
    P-CHRONICLE
    Discount Code:
    A
  • Customers also viewed