Loading... Please wait...
Print This Page

Taro Gomi's Funny Fish: Go Fish Card Game ((Stocking Stuffer, Kid's Gift, Birthday Gift, Art Cards)) (Miniature Edition)

List Price: $12.99
SKU:
9781452176833
Quantity:
  • Pricing is for Unbranded Products
  • Branding Minimum: 50 pieces

Overview

Go Fish with Taro Gomi! The classic game of Go Fish gets the Taro Gomi treatment in this easy-to-play, undersea-themed extravaganza. Players of all ages will delight in the bright, colorful sea creatures and distinctively unique fish, from the Sea Sweeper to the Shooting Starfish, as they compete to collect the most pairs possible. Featuring Taro Gomi's signature bold and beautiful illustrations and presented in a giftable, screen-printed tin package, this card game of quirky and compelling creatures will quickly become a family favorite.

• Artwork by author and illustrator Taro Gomi, creator of more than 400 books for readers of all ages
• Classic Go Fish game with universally appealing imagery

Fans of Taro Gomi's Playful Puzzles for Little Hands or Mommy! Mommy! will love this set of cards.

This book is perfect for:
• Fans of Taro Gomi
• Gift givers seeking a card game for kids and their families
• Design savvy gift givers
• Parents seeking a one-of-a-kind Go Fish card game

Branding Options and Pricing (v)

  • 1-Color Imprint: $1.00 ea.
  • Promo-Page Insert: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed, single-sided page)
  • Belly-Band Wrap: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed)
  • Set-Up Charge: $40 per decoration
FULL DETAILS

Inquire for higher quantities. Product availability changes daily, so please confirm your quantity is available prior to placing an order.

  • Branded Products: allow 10 business days from proof approval for production. Branding options may be limited or unavailable based on product design or cover artwork.
  • Unbranded Products: allow 3-5 business days for shipping. All Unbranded items receive FREE ground shipping in the US. Inquire for international shipping.
  • Product Details

    Author:
    Taro Gomi
    Format:
    Game
    Pages:
    56
    Publisher:
    Chronicle Books (August 20, 2019)
    Language:
    English
    Age Range:
    4 to 10
    Grade Level:
    Preschool to 5th Grade
    ISBN-13:
    9781452176833
    ISBN-10:
    1452176833
    Weight:
    5.28oz
    Dimensions:
    3" x 4.3" x 1"
    Case Pack:
    100
    File:
    hbgusa-hbgusa_onix21_P3947198_03012021-20210301.xml
    Folder:
    hbgusa
    List Price:
    $12.99
    As low as:
    $10.00
    Publisher Identifier:
    P-CHRONICLE
    Discount Code:
    A