null
Loading... Please wait...
FREE SHIPPING on All Unbranded Items LEARN MORE
Print This Page

Karl the Fog (San Francisco's Most Mysterious Resident (Humor Book, California Pop Culture Book))

List Price: $14.95
SKU:
9781452173832
Quantity:
Minimum Purchase
25 unit(s)
  • Availability: Confirm prior to ordering
  • Branding: minimum 50 pieces (add’l costs below)
  • Check Freight Rates (branded products only)

Branding Options (v), Availability & Lead Times

  • 1-Color Imprint: $2.00 ea.
  • Promo-Page Insert: $2.50 ea. (full-color printed, single-sided page)
  • Belly-Band Wrap: $2.50 ea. (full-color printed)
  • Set-Up Charge: $45 per decoration
FULL DETAILS
  • Availability: Product availability changes daily, so please confirm your quantity is available prior to placing an order.
  • Branded Products: allow 10 business days from proof approval for production. Branding options may be limited or unavailable based on product design or cover artwork.
  • Unbranded Products: allow 3-5 business days for shipping. All Unbranded items receive FREE ground shipping in the US. Inquire for international shipping.
  • RETURNS/CANCELLATIONS: All orders, branded or unbranded, are NON-CANCELLABLE and NON-RETURNABLE once a purchase order has been received.
  • Product Details

    Author:
    Karl the Fog
    Format:
    Hardcover
    Pages:
    112
    Publisher:
    Chronicle Books (June 11, 2019)
    Language:
    English
    ISBN-13:
    9781452173832
    ISBN-10:
    1452173834
    Weight:
    11.68oz
    Dimensions:
    6.8" x 6.9" x 0.65"
    Case Pack:
    44
    File:
    hbgusa-hbgusa_onix21_P5521973_09192022-20220919.xml
    Folder:
    hbgusa
    List Price:
    $14.95
    As low as:
    $11.51
    Publisher Identifier:
    P-CHRONICLE
    Discount Code:
    A
  • Overview

    San Francisco: home of cable cars, the Golden Gate Bridge—and its quintessential cool gray fog. As a resident of Silicon Valley, Karl the Fog naturally uses Twitter and Instagram accounts to document his comings and goings and the beauty of the city he loves. Beautiful, evocative photography pay homage to the fog and disdain for sunny days. Hardcover book packaged in a fog-wrapped acetate jacket.

    • Karl the Fog's witty takes on San Francisco paired with beautiful, evocative photography
    • 50 scenic fog "selfies" and original content
    • Entertaining observations about the city including Karl the Fog's family history and a foreword by Sutro Tower

    Fans of The Cloud Collector's Handbook and Meanwhile in San Francisco will love this book.

    This book is perfect for any lover of the fog or San Francisco.
    • San Francisco visitors or locals
    • Photography buffs
    • Fans of modern humor

    Customers also viewed