Loading... Please wait...
FREE SHIPPING on All Unbranded Items LEARN MORE
Print This Page

Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, Book I)

List Price: $10.99
SKU:
9781328567659
Quantity:
  • Availability: Confirm prior to ordering
  • Branding: minimum 50 pieces (add’l costs below)
  • Check Freight Rates (branded products only)

Overview

Enter the world of female assassins and join the daughters of Death in this first book of the New York Times best-selling His Fair Assassin series by Robin LaFevers. Seventeen-year-old Ismae escapes a brutal arranged marriage into the sanctuary of a convent of assassins serving St. Mortain, the deity of death--but for a price. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard.

Why be the sheep when you can be the wolf?
 
 Seventeen-year-old Ismae escapes from the brutality of an arranged marriage into the sanctuary of the convent of St. Mortain, where the sisters still serve the gods of old. Here she learns that the god of Death Himself has blessed her with dangerous gifts—and a violent destiny. If she chooses to stay at the convent, she will be trained as an assassin and serve as a handmaiden to Death. To claim her new life, she must destroy the lives of others.

     Ismae’s most important assignment takes her straight into the high court of Brittany—where she finds herself woefully under prepared—not only for the deadly games of intrigue and treason, but for the impossible choices she must make. For how can she deliver Death’s vengeance upon a target who, against her will, has stolen her heart?

Branding Options (v), Availability & Lead Times

  • 1-Color Imprint: $1.00 ea.
  • Promo-Page Insert: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed, single-sided page)
  • Belly-Band Wrap: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed)
  • Set-Up Charge: $40 per decoration
FULL DETAILS
  • Availability: Product availability changes daily, so please confirm your quantity is available prior to placing an order.
  • Branded Products: allow 10 business days from proof approval for production. Branding options may be limited or unavailable based on product design or cover artwork.
  • Unbranded Products: allow 3-5 business days for shipping. All Unbranded items receive FREE ground shipping in the US. Inquire for international shipping.
  • Product Details

    Author:
    Robin LaFevers
    Series:
    His Fair Assassin
    Format:
    Paperback
    Pages:
    576
    Publisher:
    HMH Books (October 2, 2018)
    Language:
    English
    Age Range:
    14 to 99
    Grade Level:
    9th Grade
    ISBN-13:
    9781328567659
    ISBN-10:
    1328567656
    Weight:
    17.12oz
    Dimensions:
    5.5" x 8.25" x 1.461"
    Case Pack:
    24
    File:
    Eloquence-Houghton_09172021_015351_P4522685_onix21-20210916.xml
    Folder:
    Eloquence
    List Price:
    $10.99
    As low as:
    $8.46
    Publisher Identifier:
    P-HM
    Discount Code:
    A
  • Customers also viewed