Loading... Please wait...
FREE SHIPPING on All Unbranded Items LEARN MORE
Shipping delays are possible due to current supply chain complications. Inquire before ordering.
Print This Page

Everything That Makes You - 9780062295491

List Price: $9.99
SKU:
9780062295491
Quantity:
Minimum Purchase
25 unit(s)
  • Availability: Confirm prior to ordering
  • Branding: minimum 50 pieces (add’l costs below)
  • Check Freight Rates (branded products only)

Overview

Ever wonder "What if?"

Now available in paperback, Everything That Makes You is an epic romance about one girl—and the two possible lives she might have lived if an accident hadn’t changed everything. Intense and beautifully written, this is a realistic contemporary novel with a twist, perfect for fans of If I Stay by Gayle Forman and Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver.

Fiona Doyle's face was horribly scarred as a child. She writes about her frustrations and dreams in notebooks, penning song lyrics—but she'd never be brave enough to sing those songs in public or to Trent, the boy she’s always loved. Fi Doyle never had an accident. She's the best lacrosse player in the state and can't be distracted by her bff, Trent, who wants to be more than that. Then one day, her luck on the field goes south, and everything’s not so easy anymore.

Alternating chapters between Fiona and Fi tell two separate stories about the same girl and feature many of the same characters. It’s fun to see how the characters change between the two stories, and how Fiona and Fi are alike and different.

Branding Options (v), Availability & Lead Times

  • 1-Color Imprint: $2.00 ea.
  • Promo-Page Insert: $2.50 ea. (full-color printed, single-sided page)
  • Belly-Band Wrap: $2.50 ea. (full-color printed)
  • Set-Up Charge: $45 per decoration
FULL DETAILS
  • Availability: Product availability changes daily, so please confirm your quantity is available prior to placing an order.
  • Branded Products: allow 10 business days from proof approval for production. Branding options may be limited or unavailable based on product design or cover artwork.
  • Unbranded Products: allow 3-5 business days for shipping. All Unbranded items receive FREE ground shipping in the US. Inquire for international shipping.
  • RETURNS/CANCELLATIONS: All orders, branded or unbranded, are NON-CANCELLABLE and NON-RETURNABLE once a purchase order has been received.
  • Product Details

    Author:
    Moriah McStay
    Format:
    Paperback
    Pages:
    352
    Publisher:
    HarperCollins (March 14, 2017)
    Language:
    English
    ISBN-13:
    9780062295491
    ISBN-10:
    0062295497
    Weight:
    8.74oz
    Dimensions:
    5.31" x 8" x 0.79"
    Case Pack:
    56
    File:
    hc-Metadata_Only_HarperCollins_US_Metadata_20220802074951-20220803.xml
    As low as:
    $7.69
    List Price:
    $9.99
    Publisher Identifier:
    P-HC
    Discount Code:
    A
    Folder:
    hc
    Audience:
    Young adult
  • Customers also viewed