Loading... Please wait...
Print This Page

A Literary Tea Party (Blends and Treats for Alice, Bilbo, Dorothy, Jo, and Book Lovers Everywhere)

List Price: $19.99
SKU:
9781510729100
Quantity:
  • Pricing is for Unbranded Products
  • Branding Minimum: 50 pieces

Overview

**Finalist in the 2019 Goodreads Choice Awards**

For fans of Jane Austen, Mark Twain, Agatha Christie, Robert Louis Stevenson, William Shakespeare, Charles Dickens, and more, a literary-inspired cookbook for voracious readers and tea lovers everywhere

Tea and books: the perfect pairing. There's nothing quite like sitting down to a good book on a lovely afternoon with a steaming cup of tea beside you, as you fall down the rabbit hole into the imaginative worlds of Alice in Wonderland, The Hobbit, and The Chronicles of Narnia.

Fire up your literary fancies and nibble your way through delicate sweets and savories with A Literary Tea Party, which brings food from classic books to life with a teatime twist. Featuring fifty-five perfectly portioned recipes for an afternoon getaway, including custom homemade tea blends and beverages, you will have everything you need to plan an elaborate tea party. Cook up and enjoy:
  • Turkish Delight while sipping on the White Witch’s Hot Chocolate from The Chronicles of Narnia
  • Drink Me Tea with the Queen of Hearts’s Painted Rose Cupcakes from Alice in Wonderland
  • Eeyore’s “Hipy Bthuthday” Cake with Hundred Acre Hot Chocolate from Winnie the Pooh
  • Hannah’s Sweet Potato Bacon Pastries and Jo’s Gingerbread from Little Women
  • Tom Sawyer’s Whitewashed Jelly Doughnuts from Tom Sawyer
  • And more!

Come relax with Sherlock Holmes, Long John Silver, Winnie-the Pooh, Bilbo Baggins, Ebeneezer Scrooge, and more. Accompanied with photographs and book quotes, these recipes, inspired by the great works of literature, will complement any good book for teatime reading and eating.

Branding Options and Pricing (v)

  • 1-Color Imprint: $1.00 ea.
  • Promo-Page Insert: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed, single-sided page)
  • Belly-Band Wrap: $2.00 ea. (full-color printed)
  • Set-Up Charge: $40 per decoration
FULL DETAILS

Inquire for higher quantities. Product availability changes daily, so please confirm your quantity is available prior to placing an order.

  • Branded Products: allow 10 business days from proof approval for production. Branding options may be limited or unavailable based on product design or cover artwork.
  • Unbranded Products: allow 3-5 business days for shipping. All Unbranded items receive FREE ground shipping in the US. Inquire for international shipping.
  • Product Details

    Author:
    Alison Walsh, Sara Letourneau
    Format:
    Hardcover
    Pages:
    160
    Publisher:
    Skyhorse (June 5, 2018)
    Language:
    English
    ISBN-13:
    9781510729100
    ISBN-10:
    1510729100
    Weight:
    25.6oz
    Dimensions:
    7.5" x 9.5" x 0.7"
    Case Pack:
    16
    File:
    Eloquence-Simon_04112021_132529_onix21-20210411.xml
    Folder:
    Eloquence
    List Price:
    $19.99
    As low as:
    $15.39
    Publisher Identifier:
    P-SS
    Discount Code:
    A
  • Customers also viewed